Change Location × Houston

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Toyota Center

      • Date Event title
      • Aug 8 - Fri Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL World Tour Cirque du Soleil Performance Returns to Houston Select
      • (recurring) Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL World Tour By Cirque du Soleil Select date
      • Aug 10 - Sun Marco Antonio Solis Select
      • Aug 16 - Sat Prince Royce - Toyota Center Select
      • Aug 16 - Sat Prince Royce Select
      • Aug 30 - Sat Maze featuring Frankie Beverly and Patti Labelle Select
      • Aug 30 - Sat Maze with Ruben Studdard Select
      • Sep 12 - Fri Aziz Ansari Select
      • Sep 19 - Fri SLAM THE TOUR Select
      • Sep 25 - Thu Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood Select
      • Sep 27 - Sat Marc Anthony Select
      • Oct 10 - Fri Katy Perry Select
      • Oct 11 - Sat Katy Perry Select
      • Oct 17 - Fri Oprahs The Life You Want Weekend Tour 2014 Select
      • Oct 17 - Fri Oprah Winfrey - The Life You Want Weekend (10/17 - 10/18) Select
      • Oct 19 - Sun Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Select
      • Oct 28 - Tue WWE Smackdown Select
      • Oct 28 - Tue WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Select
      • Nov 15 - Sat The Black Keys Select
      • Dec 1 - Mon The 20/20 Experience - Justin Timberlake Select
      • Dec 10 - Wed Andrea Bocelli Select
      • Dec 15 - Mon Fleetwood Mac Select
      • Dec 15 - Mon Mick Fleetwood - Toyota Center Select
      (23 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more